A.S. Group of Institutions, Khanna

Anti Ragging Committee

The following staff members are nominated as members of Anti- ragging committee-

1. Ms. Harneet(Asst. Prof.)
2. Ms. Devinder Kaur(Asst. Prof.)
3. Mr. Sagar Gupta(Asst. Prof.)
4. Ms. Sukhwinder Kaur MBA Student(Senior)
5. Ms. Anshul bansal MBA Student(Fresher)

The Anti-Ragging Committee will ensure compliance with provisions of UGC Anti-Ragging regulations. The Anti-Ragging Committee will also monitor and oversee the performance of Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the college.