A.S. Group of Institutions, Khanna

Anti Ragging Squad

The following staff members are nominated as members of Anti- ragging squad-

1. Mr. Arjun Dhammi(Asst. Prof.)
2. Ms. Surbhi Sofat(Asst. Prof.)
3. Ms. Manjot Kaur(Asst. Prof.)
4. Ms. Himanshi(Asst. Prof.)
5. Mr. Dilpreet Singh(Computer Lab Asst)
6. Ms. Rajwant Kaur(Librarian)

The Anti-Ragging Squad will maintain vigil and conduct surprise raids on the places vulnerable to incidents of ragging. The Anti-Ragging Squad will conduct an on the spot enquiry into any incident of ragging referred to it by the undersigned, the parents and the students. The findings of enquiry report along with recommendations shall be submitted to the Anti-Ragging Committee for action.